The Football Club has tonight announced its list of players who have been offered Terms of Re-Engagement and lists of players that have been released.
Those offered Re-Engagement Terms for next season are as follows ;-
Ally Brown, Ross McMillan, Iain Thomson, Stuart Kean, Andy Rodgers, Kevin McKinlay, Brown Ferguson, Alan Lawson and Jack Hamilton.
Eric Paton and Sean Dickson are already under contract for next season.
Martin Corrigan has been offered a coaching position within the club.
The following players have been released;-
Stevie Murray, Willie Lyle, Martin Corrigan, Paul McHale, Chris McCluskey, Grant Plenderlieth, Joe McCafferty.
Michael Hunter who has been loaned out to East Stirlingshire all season has also been released.
Sean Fitzharris has been invited to the club for pre-season training.
News on how re-signing talks proceed and new signings will appear here over the course of the close season.
The U19 squad offers of re-engagement and release lists will be announced on Monday 14th May.  
Next season the club will be participating in the Scottish Football League Reserve League East Section.
The team will be made up from players selected from our present U19 and U17 squads
along with players from the 1st team squad.
A complete list of our 2012/13, Reserve team squad will be announced shortly.