Pictured above is midfield player, Iain Thomson who was presented with the Directors Player of the Year Award at the Club’s Player of the Year Awards in the North Broomage Club, Larbert on Saturday evening.


The Players, Player of the Year Award, voted on by the players at the club was won by defender, Ross McMillan.


This year the Supporters Club had a three way tie for their Player of the Year Award, players, Andy Rodgers, Iain Thomson and Ross McMillan  were all awarded trophies for their efforts throughout the season.                                                               

The Travelling Supporters Player of the Year Award, was won by defender, Ross McMillan.


The Norwegian Supporters Club Fair Play Award was won by midfielder, Brown Ferguson and is awarded in recognition of the achievement of having gone through the season with the least amount of bookings.


The Norwegian Supporters Club Player of the Year Award was won by striker, Andy Rodgers, pictured below.


The Club’s Young Player of the Year Award was won by defender, Alan Lawson.

Club Supporter, Andy McPhate won the Warriors Abroad Supporters Award for his voluntary work in many areas of the club including organising the Travelling supporters  buses on match days, helping out in the Wee Bar and selling the Half-Time draw tickets.


Julia Gordon and Linda Divers were presented with bouquets of flowers for their tireless work in the Refreshment Kiosk over the season.


A special award was made to Eleanor Taylor aka Wullie the Warrior for taking part in the Scottish Mascots race recently and helping raise much needed funds for the Sue Ryder Foundation.