Euro 2012 Predictor League Final Results.



Now that the 3rd and final group phase has been completed we can now reveal the overall competition winner and also confirm the competitors that finished in the top 16 positions overall.


Winner = 65 pts.


Gogs Shire No1, Larbert


2nd = 59 pts


Angela Forsyth, Bannockburn

Lee Conington, Larbert


3rd = 58 pts.


Alex Tweedie, Dedridge

Les Jones, BIS

Stewart Wilson, Wiseman Dairies

Iain Hamill, Livingston


4th = 57 pts.


Steve Campbell, Bathgate

Tony Hatton, ?


5th = 56 pts.


Scott Malloch, Wiseman Dairies

Derek McLean, Stenhousemuir

Jason Burnett, Grangemouth


6th = 55 pts.


Laura Caven, Larbert

Llana Ure, Brightons

Lewis McKenzie, Maddiston

Gordon Izzard, Grangemouth

Mark Lawrie, Edinburgh


7th = 54 pts.


Big Dan, Wiseman Dairies

William Kilpatrick, Camelon


Well done to Angela Forsyth, Bannockburn who finished 2nd overall and was the Leading Female in the competition scoring 59 pts

Commiserations must go to Lucas Laing, Larbert and Michael McPhillips, Falkirk Council who trailed in last with 23 & 24 pts. respectively.


If you were keeping your own score throughout the competition you would have had to score 51 pts. or more to be amongst the top 50 competitors.

More than 450 people entered the competition so a big thanks to all that took part and helped to raise several hundred £’s for the club.