Stenhousemuir Ladies Team begin their SWF Championship Season on Sunday 8th of August away to Rossvale and Head Coach Allan Milne has been working hard with the rest of the coaching staff to put together a competitive squad for the 2020-21 season.

It has been 17 months since our last competitive game and this has meant there has been a few changes to The Warriors Squad since then with players moving in both directions.

Firstly we would like to send our thanks and best wishes to all of the departing players from The Warriors since our last competitive game:

Nicole Mundie, Claire Cummings, Molly McIntyre, Lyndsay Hopper, Jillian Leiper, Rebecca Robertson, Rhona Cameron, Michaela Stewart & Angelina Grabher.

Returning Players to Ochilview Park for the 2021-22 season are the following players:

Carly Lauder, Nicole McPhee, Aimee Gillan, Natalie Buckle, Carolanne Phee, Rachel Vickerman, Summer Garritty, Laura Thomson, Amy Lickley and Eva Ralston

New players that have signed for The Warriors for the 2021-22 season:

Jude Connolly, Sarah Dolan, Eirinn Maguire, Alyx Mcrobbie, Samantha Montgomery, Adele Patterson, Chloe Pearson, Claire Stirling & Erin Wilson.

We are continuing to work our way through officially announcing each of our players on our social media channels over the next few weeks. Keep an eye out for a variety of media content over the next month.

Confirmed 2021-22 Playing Squad

  • Chloe Pearson
  • Claire Stirling
  • Eva Ralston
  • Jude Connolly
  • Samantha Montgomery
  • Alyx Mcrobbie
  • Amy Lickley
  • Summer Garritty
  • Erin Wilson
  • Rachel Vickerman
  • Eirinn Maguire
  • Carly Lauder
  • Nicole McPhee
  • Aimee Gillan
  • Natalie Buckle
  • Adele Patterson
  • Carolanne Phee
  • Laura Thomson
  • Sarah Dolan

A massive good luck to all the Coaching and Playing Staff at Stenhousemuir FC for the 2021-22 season.