The SPFL has today confirmed that the fixtures for Season 2018/19 will be published on Friday 15 June.

On that day the full fixture lists will be revealed for all 42 clubs across the Ladbrokes Premiership, Ladbrokes Championship, Ladbrokes League 1 and Ladbrokes League 2, with the opening games scheduled for the weekend of Saturday 4 August.

SPFL Chief Executive Neil Doncaster said: “We know that fixture publication day is an eagerly-anticipated date in the diary for fans across the country and we are very much looking forward to another exciting campaign of Scottish football in 2018/19.

“There is still plenty to play for this season, including a thrilling Helicopter Saturday title decider double in Ladbrokes League 1 and Ladbrokes League 2 this weekend and the unrivalled tension and drama of the play-offs to follow next month.”

Key league dates for 2018/19

Opening fixtures for all four divisions: Weekend of Saturday 4 August, 2018

Ladbrokes Premiership winter break: Monday 31 December, 2018 – Friday 18 January, 2019

Ladbrokes Premiership final fixture round: Saturday 18 May & Sunday 19 May, 2019

Ladbrokes Championship, League 1 & League 2 final fixture round: Saturday 4 May, 2019

Ladbrokes Premiership play-off final: Thursday 23 May & Sunday 26 May, 2019

Note: Play-off dates are subject to change in the event of a club being involved in both the Scottish Cup final and the play-off final