We appreciate the patience of fans in awaiting news regarding which players are being retained by the Club, and which players are being released.  We are sure that everyone will appreciate that this process can be time consuming as it is important that all players have every possible opportunity to discuss their future with the Managerial team.

Releasing players is never an easy task.  The Club would like to record our thanks to those players who will be leaving us.  We thank them for their contribution to Stenhousemuir Football Club, and we wish them well with their future careers.

The Club is busy looking at, and negotiating, new signings.  Further details will be announced in due course.  We look forward to the season ahead.

Players signed for Season 2014/15

Allan, Mark

Coleman, Ryan

Dickson, Sean

Doherty, Kyle

Duncan, Robbie

Gemmell, John

Greacen, Stewart

Hodge, Bryan

Lawson, Alan

McKinney, Jamie

McMillan, Ross

Nimmo, Daniel

Robertson, Callum

Rowson, David

Scott, Mark

Shaw, Dean

Smith, Chris (Agreed to sign, subject to necessary clearances)

Summers, Ciaran

Watt, Joshua


Players released

Banks, Christopher

Brash, Ross

Brennan, Paul

Buist, Scott

Devlin, Nicholas

Docherty, Charles

Douglas, Errol

Dryden, Gregor

Higgins, Sean

Kouider-Aissa, Salim

Lynch, Sean

McKinlay, Kevin

McNeil, Ross

Malone, Eddie

Pearson, Greg

Smith, Darren

Stewart, Greg

Thomson, Andrew