The club can now officially announce the re-signing of five more players for next season’s campaign.

The manager has now added defenders, Ross McMillan and Kevin McKinlay to his squad list for next season.


Also added to the list are midfielders, Sean Dickson and Darren Smith along with forward, John Gemmill.

Along with defender, Scot Buist who signed early last month this brings the total number of players staying at the club next season to six.