November 2016

Warriors Trust-Whisky Tasting Evening-2/12/16-UPDATE

Posted on Wed, 30th Nov 2016 by Bill Casey

closed....

Awards For All Funding - Girls Football

Posted on Tue, 29th Nov 2016 by William Hoggan

Local Primary Schools got FREE Girls Football

William Hill-Scottish Cup 3-Forres Mechanics 2-2 Stenhousemuir-26/11/16-UPDATE

Posted on Wed, 23rd Nov 2016 by Bill Casey

UPDATE....link to sfa cup match on saturday at forres mechanics.

Stenny Stars

Posted on Tue, 22nd Nov 2016 by William Hoggan

Stenny Stars PAN Disability Football Programme. Every Monday 5-6pm at Larbert High School.

WITC Fixture List

Posted on Tue, 22nd Nov 2016 by William Hoggan

All Warriors in the Community Team Games this weekend

Player News

Posted on Mon, 21st Nov 2016 by Iain McMenemy

An update on new signings and players out on loan

Primary Schools Football Festival a huge success

Posted on Tue, 15th Nov 2016 by William Hoggan

our 'Take the Lead' Employment Group at Warriors in the Community organised and ran the football event on Friday afternoon at Ochilview Park

LADBROKES SPFL 1-Stranraer 3-1 Stenhousemuir-19/11/16-Warriors TV

Posted on Tue, 15th Nov 2016 by Bill Casey

Highlights & Pre-Match-Warriors TV

Girls Football

Posted on Mon, 14th Nov 2016 by William Hoggan

Players Wanted at all Age Groups

Players Wanted

Posted on Mon, 14th Nov 2016 by William Hoggan

Age Group - 2001s / Under 16s

Academy News

Posted on Mon, 14th Nov 2016 by Iain McMenemy

Latest news from the Forth Valley Football Academy

Stenhousemuir v Livingston-12/11/16-POSTPONED

Posted on Wed, 9th Nov 2016 by Bill Casey

Saturday's match postponed....

England v Scotland at Ochilview

Posted on Tue, 8th Nov 2016 by Iain McMenemy

England v Scotland live on screen in Ochilview - 11th November

LADBROKES SPFL 1-Alloa Athletic 4-1 Stenhousemuir-5/11/16-Warriors TV

Posted on Sat, 5th Nov 2016 by Bill Casey

Highlights & Post Match"Warriors TV"...

New Supporters Trust Jackets on offer

Posted on Thu, 3rd Nov 2016 by Iain McMenemy

The Warriors Supporters Trust has negotiated a deal for fans for new SFC jackets.