October 2016

LADBROKES SPFL 1-Queens Park 0-3 Stenhousemuir-29/10/16-Warriors TV

Posted on Mon, 31st Oct 2016 by Bill Casey

Highlights & Post Match-Warriors TV.

Player Signings

Posted on Sun, 30th Oct 2016 by Terry Bulloch

The club can officially confirm the signing of goalkeeper, David Crawford. David has signed a contract to stay at the club until the end of the season. Read on for all the information.

Warriors in the Community Appoint New Senior Community Coach

Posted on Tue, 25th Oct 2016 by William Hoggan

WITC has appointed Daniel Newbigging as our New Senior Community Coach

LADBROKES SPFL 1-Stenhousemuir 1-3 Brechin City-22/10/11-Warriors TV

Posted on Mon, 24th Oct 2016 by Bill Casey

Highlights & Post Match Warriors TV.

Ladies Day Season 2016-17

Posted on Sat, 22nd Oct 2016 by Terry Bulloch

The club has now organised this season's Ladies Days. This ever popular event has been organised to coincide with our League match on Saturday 22nd October 2016 against Brechin City. Read on for all the details.

11th Annual Youth Development and Community Dinner - Speaker Update

Posted on Wed, 19th Oct 2016 by Terry Bulloch

The 11th Annual Youth Development and Community Dinner has been arranged for Friday 21st October 2016. Read on for all the details.

Show Racism the Red Card

Posted on Tue, 18th Oct 2016 by Iain McMenemy

Show Racism the Red Card’s annual Fortnight of Action

LADBROKES SPFL 1-Stenhousemuir 0-5 Stranraer-15/10/16-Warriors TV

Posted on Sun, 16th Oct 2016 by Bill Casey

Highlights & Post Match Warriors TV....

Last chance to get behind Oor Wally

Posted on Fri, 14th Oct 2016 by Iain McMenemy

Support the campaign to bring Wally the Warrior to the big screen

SAMH kick-off Scottish football #TeamTalk

Posted on Wed, 5th Oct 2016 by William Hoggan

Be part of our #TeamTalk