February 2016

LADBROKES-SPFL-1 Stenhousemuir 2-3 Cowdenbeath-27/2/16-Warriors TV

Posted on Wed, 24th Feb 2016 by Bill Casey

Highlights & Post Match"Warriors TV".

Mens and Womens Football Fans in Training is Coming Back to Ochilview Park

Posted on Fri, 19th Feb 2016 by Jamie Kirk

As reported, Warriors in the Community are running a 3rd intake of Mens Football Fans in Training and our 1st intake of Womens Football Fans in Training.

League Cup and SPFL News

Posted on Thu, 18th Feb 2016 by Iain McMenemy

Information from the SPFL on the new league cup dates and format

LADBROKES-SPFL 1-Stenhousemuir 3-2 Airdrieonians-13/2/16-Warriors TV

Posted on Mon, 15th Feb 2016 by Bill Casey

Highlights & Post Match"Warriors TV".

Are you eligible to be a Warriors Abroad member?

Posted on Sun, 14th Feb 2016 by Iain McMenemy

Warriors Abroad - for all Stenhousemuir fans who live outside Scotland

Employment Course Open Day

Posted on Tue, 9th Feb 2016 by Jamie Kirk

Come along to Ochilview on Friday 12th February from 12pm - 2pm to find our more about our upcoming employment course called "Take the Lead"

Wee Bar Man of the Match Award v Dunfermline

Posted on Mon, 8th Feb 2016 by Terry Bulloch

The Wee Bar Man of the Match Award was made after our SPFL League 1 game against Dunfermline Athletic on Saturday. Read on for all the details.

Harry Glasgow

Posted on Mon, 8th Feb 2016 by Iain McMenemy

The Club was saddened to learn of the passing of Harry Glasgow

Academy News

Posted on Sun, 7th Feb 2016 by Iain McMenemy

Football academy starlets become recycling ambassadors

Player Signing

Posted on Sat, 6th Feb 2016 by Terry Bulloch

The club has today signed a goalkeeper on a 28 day emergency loan from Celtic. Read on for all the details

LADBROKES-SPFL 1-Stenhousemuir 0-3 Dunfermline-6/2/16-Warriors TV

Posted on Fri, 5th Feb 2016 by Bill Casey

Highlights & Post Match & Man of the Match Interviews"Warriors TV"

LADBROKES-SPFL 1-Stenhousemuir 0-0 Brechin City-2/2/16-Warriors TV

Posted on Tue, 2nd Feb 2016 by Bill Casey

Highlights & Post Match"WARRIORS TV".

U20's Match v Raith Rovers Tonight - Cancelled

Posted on Mon, 1st Feb 2016 by Terry Bulloch

Tonight's U20's Development League East match against Raith Rovers cancelled.