December 2015

LADBROKES-SPFL 1-Peterhead 4-1 Stenhousemuir-2/1/16

Posted on Thu, 31st Dec 2015 by Bill Casey

Highlights"WARRIORS TV" POST MATCH AVAILABLE FROM BLUE TOON TV.

LADBROKES-SPFL 1-Airdrieonians 0-1 Stenhousemuir-29/12/15

Posted on Mon, 28th Dec 2015 by Bill Casey

Highlights & Post Match"WARRIORS TV"....

LADBROKES-SPFL 1-Stenhousemuir 1-5 Stranraer-26/12/15

Posted on Sun, 27th Dec 2015 by Bill Casey

Highlights/Post Match"Warriors TV".

Player Updates

Posted on Sun, 20th Dec 2015 by Terry Bulloch

The club can announce that two players have signed extensions to their contracts. Read on for all the info.

Warriors in the Community Open Days

Posted on Sun, 20th Dec 2015 by Jamie Kirk

Warriors in the Community (WitC) are offering Free Taster Sessions in January to help promote their Soccer Centres in 2016

Vacancy for physio at Stenhousemuir

Posted on Fri, 18th Dec 2015 by Iain McMenemy

An exciting opportunity has arisen for a sports therapist/physiotherapist to work with the first team.

LADBROKES-SPFL 1-Dunfermline 1-0 Stenhousemuir-19/12/15

Posted on Tue, 15th Dec 2015 by Bill Casey

HIGHLIGHTS"WARRIORS TV"...NO POST MATCH.

Wee Bar Man of the Match Award v Albion Rovers

Posted on Mon, 14th Dec 2015 by Terry Bulloch

The Wee Bar Man of the Match award was made after our game in the Ladbrokes SPFL League 1 match against Albion Rovers on Saturday. Read on for all the details.

LADBROKES-SPFL 1-Stenhousemuir 0-1 Albion Rovers-12/12/15

Posted on Sun, 13th Dec 2015 by Bill Casey

Highlights/Post Match"WARRIORS TV"

Personalise with Mitre

Posted on Sun, 13th Dec 2015 by Iain McMenemy

Introducing the perfect gift for football mad fans of all ages; Mitre's personalised football.

Ladbrokes League 1 Manager of the Month - Brown Ferguson

Posted on Fri, 11th Dec 2015 by Iain McMenemy

Congratulations to Brown Ferguson on winning Ladbrokes League 1 Manager of the Month for November

BBC Scotland Sport behind the scenes at Ochilview

Posted on Thu, 3rd Dec 2015 by Iain McMenemy

Kenny Crawford goes behind the scenes at Ochilview for BBC Sport Scotland.

Re-arranged fixture

Posted on Wed, 2nd Dec 2015 by Iain McMenemy

The League 1 match, Airdrie v Stenhousemuir, scheduled for Saturday 5th December has been re-arranged

Scottish Cup 3rd Rnd REPLAY-East Kilbride 2-1 Stenhousemuir-5/12/15

Posted on Tue, 1st Dec 2015 by Bill Casey

highlights & post match"WARRIORS TV"

William Hill Scottish Cup 4th Rd Draw

Posted on Tue, 1st Dec 2015 by Iain McMenemy

Information about the 4th Round Draw of the William Hill Scottish Cup