January 2014

SPFL-Scottish League 1-Stenhousemuir 1-1 Ayr Utd-25/1/14 Highlights now on Warriors TV

Posted on Sun, 26th Jan 2014 by Bill Casey

highlights now available on WARRIORS TV

Statement from the Board of Directors

Posted on Tue, 21st Jan 2014 by Iain McMenemy

Important news from the Club

Warriors In First Ever SPFL Sticker Collection

Posted on Tue, 21st Jan 2014 by Terry Bulloch

Stenhousemuir FC players feature in the first ever SPFL official sticker album – and it’s on sale now! Read on for all the details.

WIC - Stenhousemuir FC - Community Coaching Vacancies

Posted on Thu, 16th Jan 2014 by Terry Bulloch

Warriors in the Community are currently looking for Coaches to work within our Community Select Teams. Read on for all the details.

SPFL-Scottish League 1-Arbroath 2-1 Stenhousemuir-18/1/14

Posted on Wed, 15th Jan 2014 by Bill Casey

FINAL RESULT 2-1

SPFL - Reserve League Cup

Posted on Mon, 13th Jan 2014 by Terry Bulloch

The fixtures have been issued for this seasons SPFL Reserve League Cup Competition.

SPFL-Scottish League 1-Forfar Ath 3-0 Stenhousemuir-11/1/14

Posted on Thu, 9th Jan 2014 by Bill Casey

final result 3-0

Warriors TV Now Back in Action

Posted on Tue, 7th Jan 2014 by Terry Bulloch

After a 7 week break Warriors TV is now back in action.

New Cameraman Starts With Warriors TV

Posted on Mon, 6th Jan 2014 by Terry Bulloch

The club is delighed to to announce that it has secured the services of a new cameraman, Lewis Ramsay. Read on for more information.

Warriors Confirm New Signing - Stewart Greacen

Posted on Mon, 6th Jan 2014 by Terry Bulloch

The club can now confirm the signing of player Stewart Greacen who has been training with us since November 2013. Read on for all the details

SPFL-Scottish League 1-Stenhousemuir 0-2 Rangers-Sunday 5/1/14

Posted on Fri, 3rd Jan 2014 by Bill Casey

FINAL SCORE 0-2

SPFL-Scottish League 1-Stenhousemuir 1-2 Dunfermline

Posted on Wed, 1st Jan 2014 by Bill Casey

Match Highlights NOW AVAILABLE....