April 2012

SFL U19's League Cup Tie

Posted on Mon, 30th Apr 2012 by Terry Bulloch

Come alomg and support our U19's on Monday night 1st May, and help them progress to the final of the competition.

Player of the Year 2012- Saturday 5th May

Posted on Sat, 28th Apr 2012 by Bill Casey

Player of the Year 2012....

WIC Easter Camp 2012 a Great Success

Posted on Wed, 25th Apr 2012 by Terry Bulloch

Warriors in the Community's Easter Camp 2012 was a massive hit with kids and youths. Around 200 different children participated in events held at Ochilview Park over the two weeks of the Easter Holidays.

Stenhousemuir On Tour Ayr 2012

Posted on Wed, 25th Apr 2012 by Terry Bulloch

Warriors in the Community U13's and U14's Community Select Teams recently attended a football festival held in Ayr during the Easter weekend.

Match Highlights & Post Match Online-Stenhousemuir 2-1 Brechin City-21/4/12

Posted on Sun, 22nd Apr 2012 by Bill Casey

Highlights & Post Match online..

Paul McHale

Posted on Thu, 19th Apr 2012 by Terry Bulloch

Player to stay away from club. Read on for more information.

Match Highlights & Post Match Online--Dumbarton 0-2 Stenhousemuir - 14/4/12

Posted on Thu, 12th Apr 2012 by Bill Casey

Match Highlights & Post Match Online...

Wally The Warrior competes in the 2012 Scottish Mascot Gold Cup

Posted on Tue, 10th Apr 2012 by Terry Bulloch

Watch Wally The Warrior compete in the 2012 Scottish Mascot Gold Cup at Musselburgh racecourse recently. Read on for more information.

Match Highlights & Post Match-Stenhousemuir 0-3 Airdrie Utd-07/04/12

Posted on Mon, 9th Apr 2012 by Bill Casey

Match Highlights & Post Match available..

Warriors Supporters Trust Donation

Posted on Sat, 7th Apr 2012 by Terry Bulloch

The club Supporters Trust (Warriors Sports Society) have donated a new tractor to the club after the old one had broken down completely.

Draw Results-Warriors Foundation Draw-Saturday 24/03/12

Posted on Fri, 6th Apr 2012 by Bill Casey

Warriors Foundation Draw Results....

Match Highlights Online...East Fife 1-1 Stenhousemuir - 31/03/12

Posted on Mon, 2nd Apr 2012 by Bill Casey

Highlights Online...