Fixture Results 2016-2017

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 1 v 1 Brechin City

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir
Saturday, 6th May 2017 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Queen's Park 0 v 2 Stenhousemuir

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Hampden Park, Glasgow
Saturday, 29th April 2017 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Peterhead 0 v 1 Stenhousemuir

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Balmoor Stadium, Peterhead
Saturday, 22nd April 2017 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 0 v 1 Livingston

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir
Saturday, 15th April 2017 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 3 v 1 East Fife

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir
Saturday, 8th April 2017 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stranraer 3 v 0 Stenhousemuir

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Stair Park, Stranraer
Saturday, 1st April 2017 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 0 v 3 Albion Rovers

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir
Saturday, 25th March 2017 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Livingston 1 v 0 Stenhousemuir

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Tony Macaroni Arna, Livingston
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 at 19:45

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Airdrieonians 1 v 0 Stenhousemuir

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Excelsior Stadium,Airdrie
Saturday, 18th March 2017 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Alloa Athletic 2 v 1 Stenhousemuir

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Indodrill Stadium, Alloa
Saturday, 11th March 2017 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 3 v 1 Peterhead

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir
Saturday, 4th March 2017 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Albion Rovers 1 v 1 Stenhousemuir

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Cliftonhill Stadm, Coatbridge
Saturday, 18th February 2017 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 0 v 2 Queen's Park

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir
Saturday, 11th February 2017 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Brechin City 2 v 2 Stenhousemuir

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Glebe Park, Brechin
Saturday, 4th February 2017 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 4 v 2 Airdrieonians

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir
Saturday, 28th January 2017 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

St Johnstone 2 v 0 Stenhousemuir

The Scottish Cup

Played at McDiarmid Park.
Saturday, 21st January 2017 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 1 v 0 Stranraer

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir
Saturday, 14th January 2017 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

East Fife 1 v 0 Stenhousemuir

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at New Bayview Stadium, Methil
Saturday, 7th January 2017 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 2 v 4 Alloa Athletic

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir
Saturday, 31st December 2016 at 13:00

Match Report UnAvailable Match Video Highlights UnAvailable

Peterhead 0 v 2 Stenhousemuir

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Balmoor Stadium, Peterhead
Monday, 26th December 2016 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 0 v 1 East Fife

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 20th December 2016 at 19:30

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 1 v 0 Albion Rovers

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir
Saturday, 17th December 2016 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 0 v 4 Livingston

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 13th December 2016 at 19:30

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Airdrieonians 0 v 5 Stenhousemuir

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at New Broomfield Stadm, Airdrie
Saturday, 10th December 2016 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 3 v 1 Forres Mechanics

The Scottish Cup

Played at Ochilview Park
Saturday, 3rd December 2016 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Forres Mechanics FC 2 v 2 Stenhousemuir

The Scottish Cup

Played at Mosset Park
Saturday, 26th November 2016 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stranraer 3 v 1 Stenhousemuir

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Stair Park, Stranraer
Saturday, 19th November 2016 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Alloa Athletic 4 v 1 Stenhousemuir

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Indodrill Stadium, Alloa
Saturday, 5th November 2016 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Queen's Park 0 v 3 Stenhousemuir

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Hampden Park, Glasgow
Saturday, 29th October 2016 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 1 v 3 Brechin City

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir
Saturday, 22nd October 2016 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 0 v 5 Stranraer

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir
Saturday, 15th October 2016 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

East Fife 0 v 1 Stenhousemuir

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at New Bayview Stadium, Methil
Saturday, 1st October 2016 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 2 v 2 Alloa Athletic

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir
Saturday, 24th September 2016 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 2 v 2 Peterhead

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir
Saturday, 17th September 2016 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Albion Rovers 4 v 0 Stenhousemuir

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Cliftonhill Stadm, Coatbridge
Saturday, 10th September 2016 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Queen of the South 7 v 1 Stenhousemuir

Petrofac Training Cup

Played at Palmerston Park
Saturday, 3rd September 2016 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 2 v 2 Airdrieonians

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir
Saturday, 27th August 2016 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Livingston 4 v 1 Stenhousemuir

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Tony Macaroni Arna, Livingston
Saturday, 20th August 2016 at 15:00

Match Report UnAvailable Match Video Highlights UnAvailable

Rangers U21 1 v 3 Stenhousemuir

Petrofac Training Cup

Played at Forthbank Stadium Stirling
Wednesday, 17th August 2016 at 19:30

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 1 v 2 Queen's Park

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir
Saturday, 13th August 2016 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Brechin City 2 v 1 Stenhousemuir

SPFL Scottish League 1

Played at Glebe Park, Brechin
Saturday, 6th August 2016 at 15:00

Match Report UnAvailable Match Video Highlights UnAvailable

Queen of the South 1 v 0 Stenhousemuir

Scottish League Cup

Played at Palmerston Park, Dumfries
Saturday, 30th July 2016 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 1 v 4 Partick Thistle

Scottish League Cup

Played at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 26th July 2016 at 19:30

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Airdrieonians 2 v 1 Stenhousemuir

Scottish League Cup

Played at Excelsior Stadium, Airdrie
Saturday, 23rd July 2016 at 15:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 0 v 2 Queen's Park

Scottish League Cup

Played at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 19th July 2016 at 19:30

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 1 v 0 Cowdenbeath

Friendly

Played at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 12th July 2016 at 19:30

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 1 v 3 St Mirren

Friendly

Played at Ochilview Park
Saturday, 9th July 2016 at 14:00

Match Report Available Match Video Highlights Available

Stenhousemuir 0 v 2 Ayr United

Friendly

Played at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir
Saturday, 2nd July 2016 at 14:00

Match Report UnAvailable Match Video Highlights UnAvailable

Stenhousemuir 2 v 1 Heart of Midlothian U20's

Friendly

Played at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 28th June 2016 at 19:30